Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Right

Select your language

Transparency

Transparency Reporting

Transparency Reporting

Information is reported in compliance with the State School Aid Act, MCL 388.1618, and is presented in accordance with guidelines prepared by the Michigan Department of Education. Complete financial reports are also posted on our website

MI School Data

MI School Data

MI School Data is the State of Michigan's official source for pre-K, K-12, postsecondary and workforce data to help residents, educators and policymakers make informed decisions to improve student success.

Schools Navigation

Desktop Main Navigation

Mobile Trigger ( Don't delet it )

Transparency - Data

Transparency Reporting
MI School Data

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Graphic
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Late Arrival Day
-
Thu, Sep 29
Busy
-
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Busy
-
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Half Day
-
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Busy
-
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5